Board of Directors – Executive Officers

President

Steve GreubelSteve Greubel

sgreubel@in-isrc.org

President-Elect

Janet SieversJanet Sievers

jmsievers@in-isrc.org

Secretary

Denice Townsend

Denice Townsend

Email: dtownsend@in-isrc.org

Treasurer / Budget & Audit

Craig TraxlerCraig Traxler

treasurer@in-isrc.org

Delegate

Susan VonTobelSusan VonTobel

svontobel@in-isrc.org

Delegate (Alternate)

Jeff HunsuckerJeff Hunsucker

jhunsucker@in-isrc.org

Medical Advisor

Robert RietiRobert Rieti D.O.

rrieti@in-isrc.org