Chapter Directors

Chapter 1 (Sr. Director)

Mike MeskaMike Meska

michael.meska@franciscanalliance.org

Chapter 1 (Jr. Director)

Vacant

Chapter 2 (Sr. Director)

Logan Myatt Logan Myatt

logan_mynatt@yahoo.com

Chapter 2 (Jr. Director)

Cynthia ReeseCynthia Reese

cynthia.reese@Parkview.com

Chapter 3 (Sr. Director)

Denice TownsendDenice Townsend

dtownsend@logansportmemorial.org

Chapter 3 (Jr. Director-Interim)

Beth Szerdy

Chapter 4 (Sr. Director)

Robert WeaverBob Weaver

Robert.Weaver@hendricks.org

Chapter 4 (Jr. Director)

Madison FratzkeMadison Fratzke

madison.fratzke@franciscanalliance.com

Chapter 5 (Sr. Director)

Chris JonesChris Jones

CJonesii@ecommunity.com

Chapter 5 (Jr. Director)

Hannah MacgilvrayHannah Macgilvray

HMacgilvray@ecommunity.com

Chapter 6 (Sr. Director - Interim)

Vicki Walters

vicki.walters@att.net

Chapter 6 (Jr. Director)

Jody DelpJody Delp

jmdelp@usi.edu

Chapter 7 (Sr. Director)

Susan WynnSusan Wynn

swynn@schneckmed.org

Chapter 7 (Jr. Director)

Brittney HaynesBrittney Haynes

brittaneyhaynes@live.com