Chapter Directors

Chapter 1 (Sr. Director)
Chapter 1 (Jr. Director)

Vacant

Chapter 2 (Sr. Director)

Logan Myatt Logan Myatt

lmynatt@in-isrc.org

Chapter 2 (Jr. Director)

Cynthia ReeseCynthia Reese

creese@in-isrc.org

Chapter 3 (Sr. Director)

Denice TownsendDenice Townsend

dtownsend@in-isrc.org

Chapter 3 (Jr. Director-Interim)

Beth Szerdy

bszerdy@in-isrc.org

Chapter 4 (Sr. Director)
Chapter 4 (Jr. Director)
Chapter 5 (Sr. Director)

Chris JonesChris Jones

cjones@in-isrc.org

Chapter 5 (Jr. Director)

Hannah MacgilvrayHannah Macgilvray

hmacgilvray@in-isrc.org

Chapter 6 (Sr. Director - Interim)

Vicky WaltersVicki Walters

vwalters@in-isrc.org

Chapter 6 (Jr. Director)

Jody DelpJody Delp

jdelp@in-isrc.org

Chapter 7 (Sr. Director)

Susan WynnSusan Wynn

swynn@in-isrc.org

Chapter 7 (Jr. Director)

Brittney HaynesBrittaney Haynes

bhaynes@in-isrc.org