Chapter Directors

Chapter 1 (Sr. Director)

Vacant

Chapter 1 (Jr. Director)

Angie VicariAngie Vicari

avicari@in-isrc.org

Chapter 2 (Sr. Director)

Logan Myatt Logan Myatt

lmynatt@in-isrc.org

Chapter 2 (Jr. Director)

Matthew McMullen

mmcullen@in-isrc.org

 

Chapter 3 (Sr. Director)

Vacant

Chapter 3 (Jr. Director)

Christina BarnesChristina Barnes

cbarnes@in-isrc.org

Chapter 4 (Sr. Director)

Elizabeth (Beth) SummittElizabeth (Beth) Summitt

bsummitt@in-isrc.org

Chapter 4 (Jr. Director)

Yvonne SmithYvonne Smith

ysmith@in-isrc.org

Chapter 5 (Sr. Director)

Chris JonesChris Jones

cjones@in-isrc.org

Chapter 5 (Jr. Director)

Hannah MacgilvrayHannah Macgilvray

hmacgilvray@in-isrc.org

Chapter 6 (Sr. Director)

Jimmy McKannaJimmy McKanna

jmckanna@in-isrc.org

Chapter 6 (Jr. Director)

Jody DelpJody Delp

jdelp@in-isrc.org

Chapter 7 (Sr. Director)

Susan WynnSusan Wynn

swynn@in-isrc.org

Chapter 7 (Jr. Director)

Brittney HaynesBrittaney Haynes

bhaynes@in-isrc.org