The Indiana Society for Respiratory Care (ISRC) is pleased to announce the details for the annual ISRC student scholarship program. The following scholarships will be awarded by the ISRC to three (3) student members of the American Association for Respiratory Care (AARC) at the ISRC Annual Conference being held this year on October 10 & 11 at the Palms Embassy Suites in Plainfield, IN.

  • The Robert E. Glass Memorial Scholarship for $1,000
  • The Thomas E. Konkle Memorial Scholarship for $500
  • The Patrick E. Doyle Memorial Scholarships for $500.

All scholarships will be awarded to students meeting the specified requirements. Applicants must be currently living or working in Indiana and enrolled in an accredited school of Respiratory Care in Indiana. To receive a scholarship award, the student must follow the guidelines specified below and submit the necessary scholarly paper with the required documents by the application deadline. The application deadline is Friday, September 6. All completed applications and papers should be submitted either by standard mail through the postal service (certified mail is not required) or by electronic mail. The student will receive acknowledgement of receipt of their submitted documents through the use of the e-mail provided on their application.

Download the scholarship application.