Committee Chairs

Strategic Planning Committee

Mary ToddMary Todd

mtodd@in-isrc.org

PACT / Government Affairs Chair

Tammy PooleTammy Poole

tpoole@in-isrc.org

Membership Committee Chair

Susan ShepherdSusan Shepherd

sshepherd@in-isrc.org

Education / Program Committee Chair

Susan VonTobelSusan VonTobel

svontobel@in-isrc.org

Web Page

Jeff HunsuckerJeff Hunsucker

jhunsucker@in-isrc.org

Public Relations Chair

Jeff ScottJeff Scott

jscott@in-isrc.org

Designated Events Committee Chair

Jeff ScottJeff Scott

jscott@in-isrc.org

Pulmonary Press

John T MurphyJohn T. Murphy

jmurphy@in-isrc.org

Awards

Janet SieversJanet Sievers

jmsievers@in-isrc.org

Parliamentarian

Pat InglePat Ingle

pingle@in-isrc.org

MICI-AHEC

Tammy HuntTammy Hunt

thuntdimirsk@in-isrc.org

Lobbyist

Mark SchererMark Scherer

Respiratory Initiative Co-Chair
Northern Region
Respiratory Initiative Co-Chair
Central Region
Respiratory Initiative Co-Chair
Southern Region
Professional Licensing Agency (IPLA)

Attn: Respiratory Care Committee

402 West Washington St.

Room W072

Indianapolis, IN. 46204

Work: (317) 234-2054

Website: http://www.in.gov/pla/bandc/rcc/

Staff Email: pla8@pla.IN.gov

American Association for Respiratory Care

9425 N MacArthur Blvd

Suite 100

Irving, TX 75063

Work: (972) 243-2272

Website: www.aarc.org

Email: info@aarc.org