Committee Chairs

Strategic Planning Committee

Janet Sievers  Janet Sievers

PACT / Government Affairs Chair

Tammy PooleTammy Poole

Membership Committee Chair

Susan ShepherdSusan Shepherd

Education / Program Committee Chair

Ashley Bryant Ashley Hartman

Web Page / Social Media

Jeff HunsuckerJeff Hunsucker

Public Relations Chair

Beth Summitt image  Elizabeth (Beth) Summitt

Designated Events Committee Chair

Beth Summitt image  Elizabeth (Beth) Summitt

Pulmonary Press

  Rachel Shrontz


Denice TownsendDenice Townsend


Pat InglePat Ingle


Tammy HuntTammy Hunt


     Danielle Coulter

Licensure Student Permits Scope of practice Ad Hoc Committee

Beth Summitt image  Elizabeth (Beth) Summitt

Respiratory Initiative Ad Hoc Committee

Cheri Bate

CRT to RRT Entry level Ad Hoc Committee Chair and  ISRC Liaison Facility Director

Susan VonTobel  Susan VonTobel

Professional Licensing Agency (IPLA)

Attn: Respiratory Care Committee

402 West Washington St.

Room W072

Indianapolis, IN. 46204

Work: (317) 234-2054


American Association for Respiratory Care

9425 N MacArthur Blvd

Suite 100

Irving, TX 75063

Work: (972) 243-2272